LeagueApps Login  |  [Lang Plugin]

Manager’s Resources

Below are links to most manager's resources.

For general questions, feel free to email us at manager-help@manhattansc.org.  If there's a resource you need and don't see, email us.

For a step-by-step guide to managing an MSC team, click here:

MSC General Number - soccer@manhattansc.org 877-423-4672


Rich Corvino, Exec.Dir. - rcorvino@manhattansc.org 917-653-4732


Ray Selvadurai - DOC ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org 646-721-0529


Samuel Arnoff - Director of Operations samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org 914-575-1037


Patrick Greene - Girls DOC (U8-U14 divisions) patrick.greene@manhattansc.org 917-399-7152


Darren Marshall - Girls DOC (HS division) darrenm@manhattansc.org 978-400-8144


Jon Graber - President jgraber1003@yahoo.com


David Kramer - Vice President davidskramer68@gmail.com


Anna Lonergan - Vice President annablinks@gmail.com


Randall's Island Fields Hotline - (on twitter) @randallsisland - 212-860-1830


Scott Morris - Referee Coordinator skot.morris@gmail.com

Patrick Greene - patrick.greene@manhattansc.org 917-399-7152


Field Request Form


WeekDAY Fields Schedule & contact


Saturday fields schedule


Indoor practice schedule


Maps and directions to all MSC fields


Downloadable Randall's Island Map with Driving Directions (to send to opponents)

Eddie Sutton - Coordinator eddie.sutton@manhattansc.org 917-459-9418

 

via Tallie (must use a personal MSC Tallie account, do not create an account on your own)


Contacts:

Samuel Arnoff samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org - 914-575-1037
Rich Corvino rcorvino@manhattansc.org - 917-653-4732


Expense Reimbursement Guide


Overnight Tournament Cost Guidelines

Code of conduct for players, parents, coaches, and club (coming soon)

Incident Report


Injury Report


Concussion Policy


Playing time rules and methods for tracking playing time

Translate »