LeagueApps Login  |  [Lang Plugin]

Manager’s Resources

Below are links to most manager's resources.

For general questions, feel free to email us at manager-help@manhattansc.org.  If there's a resource you need and don't see, email us.

For a step-by-step guide to managing an MSC team, click here:

MSC General Number - soccer@manhattansc.org 877-423-4672


Rich Corvino, Exec.Dir. - rcorvino@manhattansc.org 917-653-4732


Ray Selvadurai - DOC ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org 646-721-0529


Samuel Arnoff - Director of Operations samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org 914-575-1037


Patrick Greene - Girls DOC (U8-U14 divisions) patrick.greene@manhattansc.org 917-399-7152


Darren Marshall - Girls DOC (HS division) darrenm@manhattansc.org 978-400-8144


Jon Graber - President jgraber1003@yahoo.com


David Kramer - Vice President davidskramer68@gmail.com


Loryn Bergman - Vice President loryn.bergman@manhattansc.org


Randall's Island Fields Hotline - (on twitter) @randallsisland - 212-860-1830


Scott Morris - Referee Coordinator skot.morris@gmail.com

Eddie Sutton - Coordinator eddie.sutton@manhattansc.org 917-459-9418

via Tallie (must use a personal MSC Tallie account, do not create an account on your own). Please contact Samuel Arnoff to set up your account.


Contacts:

Samuel Arnoff samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org - 914-575-1037
Rich Corvino rcorvino@manhattansc.org - 917-653-4732


Expense Reimbursement Guide


Overnight Tournament Cost Guidelines

MSC Referee Expense Receipt - Required for all games where Referees are paid at the field

Translate »