LeagueApps Login  |  [Lang Plugin]

Staff & Board

STAFF & OPERATIONS

Staff & OperationsNameEmail
Executive DirectorRich Corvinorcorvino@manhattansc.org
Dir. of OperationsSamuel Arnoffsamuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org
Dir. of CoachingRay Selvadurairay.selvadurai@manhattansc.org
Referee CoordinatorScott Morrisskot.morris@gmail.com
RegistrarsPaul Nicholaspaul.nicholas@manhattansc.org
Eddie Suttoneddiesutton@manhattansc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BoardNameEmail
PresidentJon Graberjgraber1003@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentsDavid Kramerdavidskramer68@gmail.com
Anna Lonerganannablinks@gmail.com
TreasurerHerman Larethlaret@gmail.com
SecretaryLoryn Bergmanlbergman99@gmail.com
DirectorsBrian Dolanbriandolanmac@me.com
Michael Knopfmsknopf@yahoo.com
Grace Mandigogracemandigo@gmail.com
David Ottaviodsottavio@gmail.com
Phil Poppingapoppinga@gmail.com
Noelle Savaresensavarese@gmail.com
Scott Searcyssearcy94@gmail.com
Jeff Thorpjeffreythorp@gmail.com
Director Emeritus Robert Ginzbergrobginzberg@gmail.com
Director ExOfficio Valerie Parkasvalerie.parkas@manhattansc.org

COORDINATORS

CoordinatorsNameEmail
Tournament DirectorEddie Suttoneddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
Practice Field SchedulingEddie Suttoneddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
Busing
Uniforms
Match Field SchedulingPatrick Greenepatrick.greene@manhattansc.org
FundraisingMichelle Najjarmnajjar@me.com
FundraisingNoelle Savaresensavarese@gmail.com
Technology/WebsiteWill Valderrama william.valderrama@manhattansc.org
Technology/WebsiteEddie Suttoneddiesutton@manhattansc.org
Scholarship CommitteeSamuel Arnoff, Robert Ginzbergsamuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org
Tryout CoordinatorPat Greenepatrick.greene@manhattansc.org
Grievance AdministratorRobert Ginzbergrobginzberg@gmail.com

Translate »