LeagueApps Login  |  [Lang Plugin]

Staff & Board

STAFF & OPERATIONS

Staff & OperationsNameEmail
Executive DirectorRich Corvinorcorvino@manhattansc.org
Director of OperationsSamuel Arnoffsamuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org
Director of CoachingRay Selvadurairay.selvadurai@manhattansc.org
Referee CoordinatorScott Morrisskot.morris@gmail.com
RegistrarsPaul Nicholaspaul.nicholas@manhattansc.org
Eddie Suttoneddiesutton@manhattansc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BoardNameEmail
PresidentJon Graberjgraber1003@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentsDavid Kramerdavidskramer68@gmail.com
Loryn Bergmanlbergman99@gmail.com
TreasurerHerman Larethlaret@gmail.com
SecretaryJulie Kronishjulie.kronish@gmail.com
DirectorsDanielle Auerbachdanielle.s.auerbach@gmail.com
Derek Cribbsderekrcribbs@gmail.com
Brian Dolanbriandolanmac@me.com
Michael Knopfmsknopf@yahoo.com
Anna Lonerganannablinks@gmail.com
Grace Mandigogracemandigo@gmail.com
Scott MarwinScott.Marwin@nyulangone.org
Scott Searcyssearcy94@gmail.com
Jeff Thorpjeffreythorp@gmail.com
Director Emeritus Robert Ginzbergrobginzberg@gmail.com
Director Emeritus Valerie Parkasvalerie.parkas@manhattansc.org

COORDINATORS

CoordinatorsNameEmail
KOC Tournament DirectorEddie Suttoneddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
BusingEddie Suttoneddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
Uniforms
Field SchedulingPatrick Greenepatrick.greene@manhattansc.org
Eddie Suttoneddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
Technology/WebsiteWill Valderrama william.valderrama@manhattansc.org
Technology/WebsiteEddie Suttoneddiesutton@manhattansc.org
Scholarship CommitteeSamuel Arnoff, Robert Ginzbergsamuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org
Grievance AdministratorRobert Ginzbergrobginzberg@gmail.com

Translate »