Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME ABOUT MSC PROGRAMS TRYOUTS TEAMS NEWS INFO Search

CONTACT US


Hurricane Sandy Cleanup Squad, November 2012

To contact MSC at any time:
 

Email: soccer@manhattansc.org
Call 877-423-4MSC (877-423-4672)
Click here to have someone from MSC contact you

STAFF & OPERATIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director

Rich Corvino

rcorvino@manhattansc.org

 

 

 

Dir. of Operations

Samuel Arnoff

samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org

 

 

 

Director of Coaching

Ray Selvadurai

ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org

 

 

 

For the coaching staff, click here

For team managers, click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 

President

Valerie Parkas

valerie.parkas@manhattansc.org

 

 

 

Vice Presidents

Jason Kahan

jkgnyc@aol.com

 

Eddie Sutton

eddie.sutton@manhattansc.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

 Jason Kahan

 jkgnyc@aol.com

 

 

 

Registrar

Yvette Teofan

yteofan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Ian Katz

iandavidkatz@gmail.com

 

 

 

Directors

William Armstrong

warmstrong@waldinc.com

 

Shewonia Bowman

shewonia.bowman@gmail.com

 

Jason Chayut

jason chayut@gmail.com

 

John Graber

jgraber1003@yahoo.com

 

Eric Hamilton

exhamm@gmail.com

 

Tom Janover

tjanover@kramerlevin.com

 

Greer Kudon

gkudon@guggenheim.org

 

 

 

 

 
     

COORDINATORS

   
     
Tournament Director Jason Kahan jkgnyc@aol.com
     
Practice Field Scheduling
Busing
Uniforms
Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
     
Match Field Scheduling William Armstrong warmstrong@waldinc.com
     
     
     
MSC Spirit Gear Greer Kudon gkudon@guggenheim.org
     
Technology/Website  Eric Hamilton exhamm@gmail.com
     
Scholarship Committee
Tryout Coordinator
Jon Graber

jgraber1003@yahoo.com