skip navigation
HOME ABOUT MSC PROGRAMS TRYOUTS TEAMS KOC TOURNAMENT NEWS INFO Search

Staff and Board


Hurricane Sandy Cleanup Squad, November 2012

To contact MSC at any time:
 

Email: soccer@manhattansc.org
Call 877-423-4MSC (877-423-4672)
Click here to have someone from MSC contact you

STAFF & OPERATIONS    
     
Executive Director Rich Corvino rcorvino@manhattansc.org
     
Dir. of Operations Samuel Arnoff samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org
     
Dir. of Coaching Ray Selvadurai ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org
     
Referee Coordinator Scott Morris skot.morris@gmail.com
     
For the coaching staff   click here
     
For team managers   click here
BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
     
President Valerie Parkas valerie.parkas@manhattansc.org
     
Vice Presidents Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
  William Armstrong warmstrong@waldinc.com
     
Treasurer Michelle Najjar mnajjar@me.com
     
Registrar Rich Corvino rcorvino@manhattansc.org
     
Secretary Jason Chayut jason chayut@gmail.com
     
Directors Shewonia Bowman shewonia.bowman@gmail.com
  Marc Goldstein marcgoldstein9@verizon.net
  John Graber jgraber1003@yahoo.com
  Eric Hamilton exhamm@gmail.com
  Marc Hepworth mhepworth@hgrlawyers.com
  Tom Janover tjanover@kramerlevin.com
  Greer Kudon gkudon@guggenheim.org
  Anna Lonergan annablinks@gmail.com
COORDINATORS    
     
Tournament Director Jason Kahan jkgnyc@aol.com
     
Practice Field Scheduling Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@manhattansc.org
Busing    
Uniforms    
     
Match Field Scheduling William Armstrong warmstrong@waldinc.com
     
MSC Spirit Gear Greer Kudon gkudon@guggenheim.org
     
Technology/Website  Eric Hamilton exhamm@gmail.com
     
Scholarship Committee Samuel Arnoff samuel.arnoff@manhattansc.org
     
Tryout Coordinator Jon Graber jgraber1003@yahoo.com