BOYS TEAMS

Age Team League Coach Email Manager Email
U08 Barcelona WYSL Neri Amaducci baresi22@yahoo.com Julie Moskowitz nyjules@yahoo.com
U08 Sparta WYSL Parid Beliu paridbeliu@gmail.com Ori Winitzer OWinitzer@liontree.com
U08 Milan WYSL Sam White swhite9010@gmail.com Lindsay Taylor lf.taylor@yahoo.com
U08 United WYSL Edison Sanchez esanchez@monroecollege.edu Loryn Bergman lbergman99@gmail.com
U08 Olympiacos WYSL Patrick Colgan patrick.d.colgan@gmail.com Annemarie Stroustrup annemarie.stroustrup@mssm.edu
U09 Roma NYCFC Neri Amaducci baresi22@yahoo.com Michelle Najjar mnajjar@me.com
U09 Scorpions WYSL Freddy Fuentes rumberosoccer@gmail.com Michelle Figdor MFigdor@aol.com
U09 Cosmos WYSL Oscar Villada villadasoccer@gmail.com Eileen Kavanagh kavanag@nyspi.columbia.edu
U09 Impact WYSL Chip Wonderlin chip.wonderlin@manhattansc.org Pavlos Papageorgiou pavlos@mimaral.com
U09 Blitz WYSL Joel Santiago ny11211joel@hotmail.com Antoinette Muti muti@alum.mit.edu
U10 Wolves NYCFC Chip Wonderlin chip.wonderlin@manhattansc.org Brian Dolan brian.dolan@barclays.com
U10 Express WYSL Neri Amaducci baresi22@yahoo.com Jennifer Silbert JSilbert@gibsondunn.com
U10 Whitecaps WYSL Brad Johnson brad199@aol.com Allison Chayut allison.chayut@gmail.com
U10 Celtic WYSL Patrick Colgan patrick.d.colgan@gmail.com Danielle Rosen danielle.rosen@pfizer.com
U10 Arsenal WYSL Patrick Gray gray.patrick.james@gmail.com Daphne Liu Daphneliuphd@yahoo.com
U11 Freedom NYCFC Colin Hodge colin565@icloud.com Thierry Elias telias@nyc.rr.com
U11 Earthquakes WYSL Marius Kapxhiu mariuskapxhiu@hotmail.com Erik Carneal erik.carneal@db.com
U11 Mustangs WYSL Horace McFarlane horace781@aol.com Ian Katz iandavidkatz@gmail.com
U11 Toros WYSL Oscar Villada villadasoccer@gmail.com Nancy Henderson nancy.henderson@fms-sg.de
U11 Valencia WYSL Byron Walker byron.manhattansc@gmail.com Ching Blewitt chinglynn_chen@yahoo.com
U12 Thunder EDP Wilson Egidio ger4wil@gmail.com Marc Hepworth mhepworth@hgrlawyers.com
U12 Clash WYSL Freddy Fuentes rumberosoccer@gmail.com Serene Ranga serene.ranga@gmail.com
U12 Rockers WYSL Orlando Osorio orlanoso@aol.com Huw Richards huw.richards@gmail.com
U12 Sounders WYSL Patrick Gray gray.patrick.james@gmail.com Laura Willoughby ldwilloughby24@gmail.com
U12 Rapids WYSL Colin Hodge colin565@icloud.com Michele J. Cohen michelecohen@paulhastings.com
U13 Fury EDP Chip Wonderlin chip.wonderlin@manhattansc.org Derek Cribbs derekrcribbs@gmail.com
U13 Gremio EDP Ra Ung peter.ra.ung@gmail.com Josh Gilbert jgilbert22417@mac.com
U13 Flamengo WYSL Paul Nicholas paulnicholas2@aol.com Patti Patel pattispatel@hotmail.com
U13 Aztecs WYSL Brad Johnson brad199@aol.com Celeste Koeleveld ckoeleve@law.nyc.gov
U14 01 Titans EDP John Lathan johnglathan@hotmail.com Anna Lonergan annablinks@gmail.com
U14 Corinthians EDP Freddy Fuentes rumberosoccer@gmail.com Bruno Mastropasqua bmastropasqua@norfolkmkts.com
U14 Rowdies WYSL Horace McFarlane horace781@aol.com Kathy Lathen klathen@yahoo.com
U15 Emelec EDP Colin Hodge colin565@icloud.com Ken McKenna emelecsoccer@gmail.com
U15 Sao Paulo WYSL Paul Nicholas paulnicholas2@aol.com David Ottavio dsottavio@gmail.com
U16 Villa EDP Ray Selvadurai ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@gmail.com
U16 Sunderland WYSL Luke Kelly lsk2132@columbia.edu Thea Obstler tobstler@nyc.rr.com
U17 B98 Premier EDP John Lathan johnglathan@hotmail.com Emily Samuels emsamuels1@gmail.com
U17 Cougars WYSL Parid Beliu paridbeliu@gmail.com Jacqueline Platt jatlasplatt1@aol.com
U18 Cruzeiro EDP Wilson Egidio ger4wil@gmail.com Jon Barovick jon_barovick@ml.com
U18 Chelsea WYSL Orlando Osorio orlanoso@aol.com Pam Wakoff pam171@me.com