BOYS TEAMS

Age Team League Coach Email Manager Email
Boys U8 Roma WYSL Neri Amaducci baresi22@yahoo.com Michelle Najjar mnajjar@me.com
Boys U8 Scorpions WYSL Freddy Fuentes rumberosoccer@gmail.com Rich Forman richforman2232@yahoo.com
Boys U8 Cosmos WYSL Oscar Villada villadasoccer@gmail.com Eileen Kavanagh ek2155@columbia.edu
Boys U8 Impact WYSL Chip Wonderlin chip.wonderlin@manhattansc.org Joel Klasfeld joel.klasfeld@gmail.com
Boys U09 Wolves MAPS Chip Wonderlin chip.wonderlin@manhattansc.org Brian Dolan brian.dolan@barclays.com
Boys U09 Express WYSL Neri Amaducci baresi22@yahoo.com Jennifer Silbert JSilbert@gibsondunn.com
Boys U09 Whitecaps WYSL Caetano Sanchez caetano.sanchez@gmail.com Margaret Warden margaret.warden@gs.com
Boys U09 Celtic WYSL Felix Cano spidah@nyc.rr.com Cindy Capone cindy.capone@gmail.com
Boys U09 Arsenal WYSL Patrick Gray gray.patrick.james@gmail.com Daphne Liu Daphneliuphd@yahoo.com
Boys U10 Freedom MAPS David Sykes dtsykes@gmail.com Thierry Elias telias@nyc.rr.com
Boys U10 Earthquakes WYSL Mario Kapxhiu mariuskapxhiu@hotmail.com Julie Moskowitz nyjules@yahoo.com
Boys U10 Mustangs WYSL Horace McFarlane horace781@aol.com Art Heffner eheffner@ptd.net
Boys U10 Toros WYSL Oscar Villada villadasoccer@gmail.com Nancy Henderson nancy.henderson@fms-sg.de
Boys U10 Valencia WYSL Byron Walker byron.sinclair.walker@gmail.com Ching Blewitt chinglynn_chen@yahoo.com
Boys U11 Thunder EDP Neri Amaducci baresi22@yahoo.com Marc Hepworth mhepworth@hgrlawyers.com
Boys U11 Clash WYSL Luke Kelly kellyur.16@gmail.com Richard Murawczyk richard@ostracap.com
Boys U11 Rockers WYSL Orlando Osorio orlanoso@aol.com Huw Richards huw.richards@gmail.com
Boys U11 Sounders WYSL Patrick Gray gray.patrick.james@gmail.com Laura Willoughby ldwilloughby24@gmail.com
Boys U12 Fury EDP Chip Wonderlin chip.wonderlin@manhattansc.org Derek Cribbs derekrcribbs@gmail.com
Boys U12 Gremio EDP Ra Ung peter.ra.ung@gmail.com Josh Gilbert jgilbert22417@mac.com
Boys U12 Flamengo WYSL Paul Nicholas paulnicholas2@aol.com Patti Patel pattispatel@hotmail.com
Boys U12 Aztecs WYSL Brad Johnson brad199@aol.com Celeste Koeleveld ckoeleve@law.nyc.gov
Boys U13 Titans 01 EDP John Lathan johnglathan@hotmail.com Anna Lonergan annablinks@gmail.com
Boys U13 Corinthians WYSL Freddy Fuentes rumberosoccer@gmail.com Kevin King heykinger@me.com
Boys U13 Rowdies WYSL Horace McFarlane horace781@aol.com Kathy Lathen klathen@yahoo.com
Boys U14 Emelec EDP Colin Hodge colin.hodge@dc.edu Ken McKenna web808@yahoo.com
Boys U14 Sao Paulo WYSL Paul Nicholas paulnicholas2@aol.com David Ottavio dsottavio@gmail.com
Boys U15 Villa EDP Ray Selvadurai ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@gmail.com
Boys U15 Sunderland WYSL David Sykes dtsykes@gmail.com Thea Obstler tobstler@nyc.rr.com
Boys U16 B98 Premier EDP John Lathan johnglathan@hotmail.com Elizabeth Brady elizabeth.brady83@gmail.com
Boys U16 Cougars WYSL Parid Beliu paridbeliu@gmail.com Clemens Steinbock csteinbock@usa.com
Boys U17 Cruzeiro EDP Wilson Egidio ger4wil@gmail.com Jon Barovick jon_barovick@ml.com
Boys U17 Chelsea WYSL Orlando Osorio orlanoso@aol.com Nancy Shefrin nshefrin@nyc.rr.com
Boys U18 PSG 96 EDP Wilson Egidio ger4wil@gmail.com Bill Armstrong warmstrong@wald-studio.com
Boys U18 Manhattan Premier EDP Freddy Fuentes rumberosoccer@gmail.com Dini Golden dinigolden@mac.com