GIRLS TEAMS

Age Team League Coach Email Manager Email
U08 Sporting WYSL Stephanie Manta manta3steph@aol.com Christopher Delson cdelson@mofo.com
U08 Lyon WYSL Joel Santiago ny11211joel@hotmail.com Melissa Crandall melissa.anne.crandall@gmail.com
U09 Fusion NYCSL Avaleen Blake leoavey@gmail.com Larkin Fowler larkinfowler@gmail.com
U09 Rockets WYSL Hatem Gabr hatemslg@gmail.com Joyce Maffezzoli jmaffezzoli@nyc.rr.com
U09 Comets WYSL Edison Sanchez/Sam White esanchez@monroecollege.edu; swhite9010@gmail.com Marc Mendelson mdmendel@hotmail.com
U09 Magic WYSL Essaha Jallow ejallow26@icloud.com Stephanie Leichter stephanie.leichter@gmail.com
U10 Union NYCSL Patrick Greene pjgreene8@gmail.com Daniella Phillips dphilli@schools.nyc.gov
U10 Breakers WYSL Hatem Gabr hatemslg@gmail.com Morid Kamshad moridkamshad@yahoo.com
U10 Blizzard WYSL Cheryl Price nu7915@yahoo.com Nat Keohane natkeohane@gmail.com
U11 Stars NYCSL Patrick Greene pjgreene8@gmail.com John Rodin john@queso.com
U11 Beat WYSL Michelle Kowalski michellek893@yahoo.com Derek Irwin dirwin1@nyc.rr.com
U11 Hurricane WYSL Katie Gebhard kgebhard24@gmail.com Keith Arbeitman drarbeitman@gmail.com
U12 Charge NPL Darren Marshall mscdarren@gmail.com Steve Seiden sseiden@csilegal.com
U12 Surf WYSL Ra Ung peter.ra.ung@gmail.com Lauren Wiener lauren.wiener@gmail.com
U12 Spirit WYSL Essaha Jallow ejallow26@icloud.com Huw Richards huw.richards@gmail.com
U13 Power NPL Stephen Hoogerwerf hoogbk@gmail.com Rebecca Madsen rebecca_p_madsen@uhc.com
U13 Timbers WYSL Katie Gebhard kgebhard24@gmail.com Jennifer London jenn_london@yahoo.com
U14 01 Pride NPL Jason Weisberg jasonweis12@aol.com Yvette Teofan yteofan@hotmail.com
U14 Fire WYSL Marius Kapxhiu mariuskapxhiu@hotmail.com Amy McAllister amymcallisternyc@yahoo.com
U15 Crew NPL Darren Marshall mscdarren@gmail.com Noelle Savarese nsavarese@gmail.com
U15 Pumas WYSL Sarah Goldberg sgoldberg8@gmail.com
U16 Santos NPL Jason Weisberg jasonweis12@aol.com Jeroen Fikke jeroen.fikke@gmail.com
U16 Albion NYCSL Sarah Goldberg sgoldberg8@gmail.com Elias Katz elias.katz@yahoo.com
U16 Monaco WYSL Orlando Osorio orlanoso@aol.com Pam Wakoff pam171@me.com
U17 Courage NPL Cheryl Price nu7915@yahoo.com Kerstin Hasenpusch affchen@msn.com
U18 River Plate NPL Ray Selvadurai ray.selvadurai@manhattansc.org Jodi Peiken jpeikin@maglaw.com