GIRLS TEAMS

Age Team League Coach Email Manager Email
U8 Rockets WYSL Hatem Gabr hatemslg@yahoo.com Larkin Fowler larkinfowler@gmail.com
U8 Comets WYSL Stephanie Manta manta3steph@aol.com Marc Mendelson mdmendel@hotmail.com
U09 Union NY Club Patrick Greene pjgreene8@gmail.com DaniellsPhillips dphilli@schools.nyc.gov
U09 Breakers WYSL Hatem Gabr hatemslg@yahoo.com Morid Kamshad moridkamshad@yahoo.com
U09 Blizzard WYSL Cheryl Price nu7915@yahoo.com Ali Rosenfeld ali@michellerosenfeldgallery.com
U10 Stars NY Club Patrick Greene pjgreene8@gmail.com John Rodin john@queso.com
U10 Beat WYSL Caetano Sanchez caetano.sanchez@gmail.com Bryan Verona bryan@vanadiumcap.com
U10 Tornado WYSL Darren Marshall dfmsoccer@gmail.com DeWitte Kersh dtkersh@gmail.com
U10 Hurricane WYSL Kara Parsons kkparsons@gmail.com Keith Arbeitman drarbeitman@gmail.com
U11 Charge NPL Parid Beliu paridbeliu@gmail.com Steve Seiden sseiden@csilegal.com
U11 Surf WYSL John Garbar Jgarbar@monroecollege.edu Jonathan Cohen jcohen@resourceamerica.com
U11 Spirit WYSL Felix Cano spidah@nyc.rr.com Huw Richards huw.richards@gmail.com
U12 Power NPL Avaleen Blake leoavey@gmail.com John Patton johnpatton99@hotmail.com
U12 Timbers WYSL Kara Parsons kkparsons@gmail.com Lisa Khakee lkhakee@yahoo.com
U12 Sting WYSL Cheryl Price nu7915@yahoo.com Emily Samuels ems1@nyc.rr.com
U13 Pride NPL Jay Myers soccerjay18@yahoo.com Kerry Kourepenos kkourepenos@gmail.com
U13 Fire WYSL Mario Kapxhiu mariuskapxhiu@hotmail.com Amy McAllister amymcallisternyc@yahoo.com
U14 Crew NPL Darren Marshall dfmsoccer@gmail.com Noelle Savarese nsavarese@gmail.com
U14 Pumas WYSL Sarah Goldberg sgoldberg8@gmail.com Jackie Platt jatlasplatt1@aol.com
U15 Santos NPL Jason Weisberg jasonweis12@aol.com Jeroen Fikke jeroen.fikke@gmail.com
U15 Albion NY Club Sarah Goldberg sgoldberg8@gmail.com
U15 Monaco WYSL Ra Ung peter.ra.ung@gmail.com Geraldine Chapman jchapman4@nyc.rr.com
U16 Courage NPL Jay Myers soccerjay18@yahoo.com Elizabeth Brady elizabeth.brady83@gmail.com
U16 Dynamo WYSL Avaleen Blake leoavey@gmail.com Eileen Urtz eurtz@yahoo.com
U17 River Plate NPL Jay Myers soccerjay18@yahoo.com Jodi Peiken jpeikin@maglaw.com
U17 Shamrock WYSL Orlando Osorio orlanoso@aol.com Andrea Kutscher kutscher100@aol.com
U18 Hotspur NPL Jason Weisberg jasonweis12@aol.com Rick Munn munnsterny@aol.com
U18 Ravens NPL Cheryl Price nu7915@yahoo.com Mitch Rosen fourrosens@verizon.net